Kontakt

Roland Hanzén

VD

+46 31 335 34 44

+46 706 322 905

roland@habygg.se

Pierre Hallin

Arbetschef

+ 46 31 335 34 43

+46 705 20 76 66

pierre@habygg.se

Sven Erik Arnås

Projektchef

+46 706 32 99 63

svenerik@habygg.se

Kai Simfors

Projektchef

+46 31-335 34 45

+46 706 32 29 66

kai@habygg.se

Bengt Andersson

Projektchef

+46 706 32 29 00

bengt@habygg.se

Magnus Andersson

Platschef

+46 706 32 29 32

magnus@habygg.se

Niclas Håkansson

Platschef

+46 706 32 29 07

niclas@habygg.se

Peter Browall

Platschef

+46 706 32 28 05

peter@habygg.se

Patrick Lilja

Platschef

+46 706 32 29 31

patrick@habygg.se

Oskar Fridriksson

Arbetsledare

+46 702 00 99 95

oskar@habygg.se

Daniel Vidlund

Arbetsledare

0706 322 075

daniel@habygg.se

Christer Ericsson

Arbetsledare

+46 706 32 29 04

christer@habygg.se

Petra Hanzén

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 31 335 34 42

+46 706 43 80 70

petra@habygg.se

Birgitta Israelsson

Administration

+46 31 335 34 41

birgitta@habygg.se