Kontakt

Kai Simfors

VD/ Arbetschef

+46 31-335 34 45

+46 706 32 29 66

kai@habygg.se

Roland Hanzén

vice VD

+46 31 335 34 44

+46 706 322 905

roland@habygg.se

Pierre Hallin

Arbetschef

+ 46 31 335 34 43

+46 705 20 76 66

pierre@habygg.se

Daniel Andreasson

Kalkyl / Inköp

+46 706 32 29 15

daniel.a@habygg.se

Sven Erik Arnås

Projektchef

+46 706 32 99 63

svenerik@habygg.se

Juha Andrejeff

Projektchef

+46 706 32 20 35

juha@habygg.se

Patrick Lilja

KMA / Platschef

+46 706 32 29 31

patrick@habygg.se

Magnus Andersson

Platschef

+46 706 32 29 32

magnus@habygg.se

Niclas Håkansson

Platschef

+46 706 32 29 07

niclas@habygg.se

Peter Browall

Platschef

+46 706 32 28 05

peter@habygg.se

Daniel Vidlund

Platschef

+46 706 32 20 75

daniel@habygg.se

Erik Byström

Platschef

+46 706 32 21 20

erik@habygg.se

Kevin Lärke

Platschef

+46 706 32 27 69

kevin@habygg.se

Oskar Fridriksson

Arbetsledare

+46 702 00 99 95

oskar@habygg.se

Christer Ericsson

Arbetsledare

+46 706 32 29 04

christer@habygg.se

Rasmus Petersson

Arbetsledare

+46 706 32 29 18

rasmus@habygg.se

William Pearce

Arbetsledare

+46 706 32 02 14

william@habygg.se

David Josefsson

Arbetsledare

+46 706 32 29 12

david@habygg.se

Petra Hanzén

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 31 335 34 42

+46 706 43 80 70

petra@habygg.se

Birgitta Israelsson

Administration

+46 31 335 34 41

birgitta@habygg.se